Events

2020 Virtual Events

The Summer of Everything Tour (#TSOETour)

Sept. 8, 2020

In Conversation with Becky Albertalli
8 PM ET/5 PM PT
Hosted by The Ripped Bodice
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything | Purchase Love, Creekwood

Sept. 10, 2020

In Conversation with Adib Khorram
6 PM ET/5 PM CT
Hosted by Little Shop of Stories
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything* | Purchase Darius the Great Deserves Better **

* For a personalized copy of the book from this event, please add in the comments while purchasing online.
** Darius the Great Deserves Better art cards included while supplies last.

Sept. 11, 2020

In Conversation with C.B. Lee
8 PM ET/5 PM PT
Hosted by Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything* | Purchase books from C.B. Lee’s collection

* Personalized bookplates available. Please add personalization in comments when purchasing.

Sept. 15, 2020

In Conversation with Leah Johnson
6 PM ET/5 PM CT
Hosted by Brain Lair Books
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything | Purchase You Should See Me In a Crown

Sept. 16, 2020

Co-Event with Adam Sass, debut YA author of Surrender Your Sons
6 PM ET/5 PM CT
Hosted by Malaprops Bookstore
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything | Purchase Surrender Your Sons

Sept. 17, 2020
In Conversation with Emily Knosher
6 PM ET/5 PM CT
Hosted by Read It Again Bookstore
Event Information | Purchase The Summer of Everything

Sept. 23, 2020
In Conversation with Nic Stone
7 PM ET/6 PM CT